The Daily Bulletin



Tuesday June 19, 2018

current weather

Summer Dean's List, President's List Announced
August 25, 2014

The following students received academic honors for the summer semester 2014 at Walters State Community College, including President’s List honors for a perfect 4.0 grade point average while carrying 12 credit hours or more and Dean’s List honors for a grade point average of 3.5-3.99 while carrying 12 credit hours or more.

President's List Summer 2014

Troy Brady, Ricky Watts, Alexandra Whitmill, Renee Ferguson, Dale Adams, Denise Harris and Scott Ingram.

Dean's List Summer 2014

Emily Jones, Marisa Long, Johnathan Schaeffer, Ronnie Taylor, Kasey Fox, David Harris, Alissa Schultze, Ashlyn Jones, Samirbhai Patel and Natalia Domnina.