The Daily Bulletin

Alert:

testing.

Saturday November 28, 2020

current weather

Virtual Transfer Fair is 10 a.m.-1 p.m. Wednesday
October 19, 2020

Walters State invites you to the 2020 Virtual College Transfer Fair from 10 a.m.-1 p.m. on Wednesday, Oct. 21. Just click or copy and paste the links below. Use the passcode where noted. Just drop in at your convenience. 

This is a great time to learn about scholarship and financial aid, housing or commuter services, academic majors, admissions requirements and important deadlines. Students planning to transfer may want to bookmark this page, as this also include the contact information to transfer representatives at many colleges and universities. 

If you have questions, please contact the Student Success Advising Center at 423-318-2337 or student.success@ws.edu. 

*Host Walters State
Student Success Advising Center
423-318-2337
student.success@ws.edu
  
Austin Peay State University
John Gammons
931-221-7280
sammonsj@apsu.edu
Passcode: 638725  
638725

Bellevue University
Celeste Evans
865-399-0703
Celeste.Evans@bellevue.edu
 
Carson-Newman University
Clay Wilkerson
865-761-9575
cwilkerson@cn.edu
  
East Tennessee State University
B. J. Lowe
865-429-8373
lowebj1@etsu.edu
 
Eastern Kentucky University
Gail Creekmore
859-248-5479
Gail.creekmore@eku.edu
  
Johnson University
Ryan Cate
865-251-2980
rcate@johnsonu.edu
Passcode: 628767  

King University
Laruen Chesney 865-316-8019
lbchesney@king.edu
Deeanna Keller 423-383-0886
dmkeller@king.edu
 
Lee University
Kennedy Blair
423-614-8521
kblair@leeuniversity.edu

Lincoln Memorial University
Candice Brogan
423-869-7404
Candice.Brogan@lmunet.edu

Lindsey Wilson College
Jason Weaver
606-589-3075
weaverj@lindsey.edu

Lipscomb Online
James Bush
615-305-1366
jbush@lipscomb.edu

Maryville College
Ashley West
865-981-8032
Ashley.west@maryvillecollege.edu
 
Middle Tennessee State University
Jeana Nier
615-898-5330
Jeana.Nier@mtsu.edu
  
Tennessee Tech University
Alex Callis
931-372-3633
Tacallis@tntech.edu
 
Tennessee Wesleyan University
Courtney Colton
423.746.5288
ccolson@tnwesleyan.edu
Passcode: Bulldogs

Trevecca Nazarene University
Emily Waddell
615-248-1537
egwaddell@trevecca.edu
  
Tusculum University
Steve Schultz
423.636.7312
sschultz@tusculum.edu
  
UT Chattanooga
Sam Elder
423-425-4662
Sam-Elder@utc.edu
 
UT Knoxville
Sara Hopper
865-974-1111
shopper@utk.edu
 
Western Governors University
Doug Harris
877-435-7948 Ext. 4451
doug.harris1@wgu.edu
Passcode: WS1021