Alert:

testing.

About
learn about our college

Admissions
Investing in yourself pays lifelong dividends

Senators Central
Guiding You Start to Finish

Financial Aid
Helping students pay for college

Academics
Providing university transfer and in-demand career programs

Student Services
Helping students succeed

Workforce Training
Offering non-credit courses for both business and pleasure

Center for Workforce Development
Meeting the area's workforce needs

Foundation
Enhancing Walters State through private support

Alumni
Providing opportunities for alumni to reconnect

Campuses
Making education convenient

Expo
Providing agribusiness, educational and commercial activities and events

Contact
Get in touch with us

Athletics
Go Senators!

A-Z Index
Search our site alphabetically

Communications and Marketing
We keep you connected

Directory
Search our team

Quality Enhancement Plan
Student learning and teaching effectiveness development

IET
Information and educational technologies

IEC
Institutional Effectiveness and Compliance

Printing Services
Supplying the institution with quality printed materials

Business Office
Serving students and college departments

Budgeting & Business Services
Serving students and college departments

Global Connections
Bringing international events to our students

Senators Emergency Text
Get the latest emergency communications

Support Staff Council
Providing resources for our staff

Special Events
Bringing new experiences to our students and community

Catalog & Student Handbook
Requirements and college information

Academic & Events Calendar
Keep tabs on important dates

Human Resources
Assisting in hiring, training, evaluating, rewarding and counseling of employees

Policies
Current college-wide policies

Degree Works Help
Run a degree audit. Meet with an advisor. Register for classes.

Privacy
Protecting and honoring student privacy

Career in a Year
Become career ready in a year

Beverly Brooks

Beverly Brooks
Switchboard Operator / Secretary II
423.318.2742
beverly.brooks@ws.edu

Connie Earls

Connie Earls
Executive Director of Senators Central
423.585.6938
connie.earls@ws.edu

Teresa Hensley

Teresa Hensley
Student Records Specialist
423.585.2693
teresa.hensley@ws.edu

Brandy Lester

Brandy Lester
Coordinator of Retention Services
423.585.6925
brandy.lester@ws.edu

Melanie Redding

Melanie Redding
Director of Enrollment Development and Orientation
423.585.2690
melanie.redding@ws.edu

Carrie Wilson

Carrie Wilson
Enrollment Development Specialist
423.585.6858
carrie.wilson@ws.edu

Susan Wolfenbarger
Financial Aid Assistance
423.585.6810
susan.wolfenbarger@ws.edu